5 Children of Iblis/Shaitan

According to the various tafsirs of the Holy Quran, there are 5 children of Iblis who have been assigned different tasks. Here is a detail of the five children of Shaitan;

Dasim –ย ุฏูŽุงุณูู…

Dasim is the child of Iblis who is missioned to enter the homes of people and create conflicts. He lives with the family, eats with them, and creates problems between husband and wife.

It is said that such a devil enters the house where the male members of the house do not say ุงู„ุณู„ุงู… ุนู„ูŠูƒู… to their family members when they enter the house.

5 Children of Iblis/Shaitan

Aawar – ุฃูŽุนู’ูˆูŽุฑ

Aawar is the son of shaitan who has the duty of normalizing one of the biggest sins which are Adultery and fornication. He does this by making adultery beautiful to the people. The word Aawar has an Arabic connotation that means one-eyed.

Misout – ู…ูุณู’ูˆูŽุท

Misout is a child of Iblis who assures that people create and spread false news and be noisy. He assures that baseless news is created and spread.

Thabar – ุซูŽุจุฑ

Thabar is the son of Shaitan who is missioned upon making people forgo the Islamic teachings and go back to the pre-Islamic era. He is also responsible for calamities.

Zalanpur – ุฒูŽู„ูŽู†ู’ุจููˆุฑ

Zalanpur is the son of Iblis who has different tasks to perform. Not only he makes husbands view the faults of their wives, but also causes division among the people.

He is in the markets and places his head between heaven and earth. He makes people ungrateful and complaining.

For the latest updates, you can join our โœ…WhatsApp group or โ˜‘๏ธ Telegram Channel.

Never pay the full price๐Ÿท๏ธ; joinย the ๐Ÿ“ขSaudi Coupon Codes group and get sales updates and discount codes in one place.